Matthew Clifton-Bowley

Nationality: British (but open to offers!)
Age: Older than the rest - 34
Height: Somewhere between 5ft 11in and 6ft. Not really sure.
Interests: Golf! Family time, video games and creating websites (like this one!)
Favourite Golf Courses: Bearwood Lakes & Littlehampton Golf Club (UK). I've not played abroad yet.
Best Round: 6 over
Current Handicap: 10.3
Golf Problem: Used to be a slice, now it's the mental side of the game!
Aim for 2015: Get my handicap down to single figures.
Most Likely to Say: Unfortunately, some of the things I say on the golf course shouldn't be repeated!
Favourite Slang Term:  A Sister-in-law: Up there but you know you shouldn't be (see other slang terms here)
Favourite Golfer: Rory McIlroy

What’s in the bag

Driver: Nike Golf VRS Covert 2.0 Tour Driver
3 Wood: Nike Golf VR_S Covert Wood
Hybrid(s): Nike Golf VR_S Covert 2.0 Tour Hybrid
Irons: TaylorMade RSi 2 Irons Steel 4-PW
Wedges: TaylorMade ATV HP Wedge 52 & 56
Putter: Nike Method Concept
Grips: All standard factory fitted grips on my clubs at the moment.

More About Me: I live in West Sussex, only a few minutes drive away from my home golf club (Littlehampton Golf Club), so it's great for the summer evenings when I want to get some extra golf in.

I live with my wife and daughter (who I am hoping gets in to golf, so there is another excuse to play) and I build websites for a living. My weeks are spent looking forward to the weekend, when I can meet up with the other 3 Men in a Bunker golfers and socialise, relax and spend quality time with my family (not necessarily in that order!).

Contact Me: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.